fbpx
Priestland Pod with Hot Tub

Priestland Pod with Hot Tub Claimed

Causeway Country Pods, County Antrim
1 Bed 2 Guests
Pod

Average Reviews

Overview

A peaceful glamping location in County Antrim. The perfectly spacious Priestland Pod with Hot Tub offers guests complete privacy, warmth and year-round comfort.

Gallery

Description

A stay in the Priestland Pod (with hot tub) is a beautiful way to embrace the Irish countryside. With fresh air, clean country smells, and stunning scenery, what’s not to like. Family, friends, romantics or ramblers…all are welcome to stay at this stunning glamping pod. The stylish glamping pods could be described as miniature log cabins, with a tent-like shape. The timber clad walls are insulated and each pod has a panel heater, perfect for the colder months where a little warmth is always appreciated. A beautiful glamping stay if you’re looking for a glamping experience that gives you a way to enjoy the outdoors with maximum comfort and minimum fuss.

Availability Calendar

From €220 per night

October 2022

M T W T F S S
Saturday October 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday October 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday October 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday October 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday October 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday October 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday October 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday October 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday October 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday October 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday October 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday October 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday October 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday October 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday October 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday October 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday October 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday October 20
Friday October 21
Saturday October 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday October 23
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
Wednesday October 26
Thursday October 27
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday October 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday October 31

November 2022

M T W T F S S
Tuesday November 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday November 6
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday November 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday November 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30

December 2022

M T W T F S S
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday December 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday December 31
  • NOT AVAILABLE

January 2023

M T W T F S S
Sunday January 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday January 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday January 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday January 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday January 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday January 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday January 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday January 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday January 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday January 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday January 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday January 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday January 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday January 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday January 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday January 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday January 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday January 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday January 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday January 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday January 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday January 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday January 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday January 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday January 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday January 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday January 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday January 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday January 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday January 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday January 31
  • NOT AVAILABLE

February 2023

M T W T F S S
Wednesday February 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday February 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday February 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday February 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday February 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday February 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday February 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday February 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday February 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday February 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday February 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday February 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday February 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday February 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday February 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday February 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday February 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday February 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday February 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday February 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday February 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday February 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday February 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday February 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday February 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday February 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday February 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday February 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE

March 2023

M T W T F S S
Wednesday March 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday March 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday March 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday March 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday March 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday March 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday March 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday March 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday March 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday March 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday March 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday March 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday March 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday March 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday March 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday March 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday March 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday March 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday March 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday March 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday March 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday March 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday March 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday March 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday March 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday March 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday March 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday March 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday March 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday March 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday March 31
  • NOT AVAILABLE

April 2023

M T W T F S S
Saturday April 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday April 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday April 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday April 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday April 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday April 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday April 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday April 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday April 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday April 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday April 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday April 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday April 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday April 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday April 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday April 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday April 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday April 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday April 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday April 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday April 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday April 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday April 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday April 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday April 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday April 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday April 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday April 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday April 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday April 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE

May 2023

M T W T F S S
Monday May 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday May 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday May 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday May 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday May 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday May 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday May 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday May 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday May 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday May 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday May 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday May 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday May 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday May 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday May 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday May 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday May 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday May 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday May 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday May 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday May 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday May 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday May 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday May 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday May 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday May 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday May 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday May 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday May 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday May 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday May 31
  • NOT AVAILABLE

June 2023

M T W T F S S
Thursday June 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday June 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday June 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday June 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday June 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday June 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday June 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday June 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday June 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday June 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday June 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday June 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday June 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday June 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday June 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday June 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday June 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday June 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday June 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday June 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday June 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday June 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday June 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday June 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday June 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday June 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday June 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday June 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday June 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday June 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE

July 2023

M T W T F S S
Saturday July 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday July 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday July 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday July 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday July 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday July 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday July 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday July 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday July 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday July 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday July 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday July 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday July 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday July 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday July 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday July 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday July 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday July 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday July 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday July 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday July 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday July 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday July 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday July 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday July 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday July 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday July 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday July 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday July 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday July 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday July 31
  • NOT AVAILABLE

August 2023

M T W T F S S
Tuesday August 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday August 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday August 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday August 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday August 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday August 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday August 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday August 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday August 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday August 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday August 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday August 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday August 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday August 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday August 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday August 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday August 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday August 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday August 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday August 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday August 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday August 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday August 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday August 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday August 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday August 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday August 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday August 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday August 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday August 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday August 31
  • NOT AVAILABLE

September 2023

M T W T F S S
Friday September 1
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday September 2
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday September 3
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday September 4
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday September 5
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday September 6
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday September 7
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday September 8
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday September 9
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday September 10
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday September 11
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday September 12
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday September 13
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday September 14
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday September 15
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday September 16
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday September 17
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday September 18
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday September 19
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday September 20
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday September 21
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday September 22
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday September 23
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday September 24
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Monday September 25
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday September 26
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday September 27
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday September 28
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Friday September 29
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday September 30
  • NOT AVAILABLE
Book Now!

Location

57 Priestland Rd, Bushmills BT57 8UR, UK

Check Availability

List your accommodation or activity: +44 (0)7873 223330

Glampsite Owners & Activity Providers

Dashboard Login